Annual Meeting for 2018

Yankee Walkers convened for the Annual 2018 Meeting on March 25 at the Ashworth by the Sea in Hampton, NH. At the Annual Meeting a new slate of officers were elected: Leo Rogers, President; Loren Stevens, First Vice President; Jody Pellecchia, Treasurer; Sandy Rogers, Secretary; and Julie Dillon, Second Vice President. Additionally, club members voted in the revised 2018 Bylaws for the club and reviewed events for the year, including trail rides, clinics, and horse shows.